7800 NW 39th Expressway Bethany, OK 73008 405-440-0044

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Oklahoma City, OK at Legends Auto Sales

Legends Auto Sales
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
Jose was awesome! He really made the car buying process so simple and easy for us! Very kind and good at his job. We would highly recommend purchasing a car here with Jose!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Jose was the best! He was low pressure, honest and friendly. We got a nice car for my daughter for a great deal.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
I want to first start by saying I’ve bought many vehicles from big lot companies and nothing compares to the service we received today from Jose! It was the easiest, most stress free environment! He was honest and not one time placed pressure that you would expect from a car salesman. If you are looking for a great used car I highly suggest going to Legends! Thank you Jose!!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
I got a 2013 Mercedes dealing with Jose, he helped me out a lot throughout the process of trying to get the vehicle!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
My daughter was able to find her dream car at Legends for her 21st birthday and experience the way buying a car should be. Jose' was beyond what words can express AMAZING! Honest, helpful, fun, very informative, and transparent. He really took the stress out of buying a car and made us feel like family. I recommend Jose' and Legends highly if you or someone you know needs a car. Trustworthy, 100% no pressure, stress-free, How can I help you? customer service. You may look back and remember a car you had but in this case, you will also remember Jose' and your experience at Legends with a smile!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
Very professional, Very Helpful , great feedback. Jose is the best. All around it’s a great place to purchase an vehicle !
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Dec 5, 2022,
Very professional and transparent. Will recommend everyone to this dealership
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Jose was so nice and honest. We felt very comfortable making our first car purchase with him! Thank you Legends Auto for a great buying experience and a great new used car.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Realmente este Dealer es muy bueno, en especial José , que me trato muy bien y me asesoro para la compra de mi carro, además me explico muy bien sobre la documentación de la compra del carro y de los trámites de Aseguranza, muy profesional y muy buena persona, muchas gracias Sr José.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Great professional service.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
My experience purchasing a car from Legends was excellent. I worked with Jose through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could.Thank you!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Great experience from Legends. I you wanna a place to buy a car or something, please go to Jose. It was a great experience engaging with him. Thank you buddy. Looking forward to come back again.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Awesome dealership! Awesome vehicles!! Jose, gave us a great experience!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Jose was extremely professional and to the point. I've purchased many cars before and never has it been so smooth and effortless. HIGHLY recommend shopping here!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 25, 2022,
The transaction was smooth and fast. All issues with the car were addressed. Jose is easy to work with and fun to talk to!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Jose and the staff were very helpful and made my acura purchase a very pleasant experience. Jose is very knowledgeable about the many handfuls of cars that I test drove. I highly recommend this auto dealership! 10/10
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
Jose and the entire staff did a great job and made my auto purchase a very pleasant experience. Jose is very knowledgeable and is a first-class person all the way around. Highly recommend this auto dealership!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 7, 2022,
Great experience, very helpful, honest and professional.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Excellent experience. Jose was accommodating and professional. 10/10 would recommend.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Excellent experience. Jose was accommodating and friendly. 10/10 would recommend.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
Jose did an amazing job selling me a car
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Jose is the man with a plan hands down best salesmen ever on earth !!!
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Really cool people I appreciate them really nice guys.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Worked with Jose and left with a mustang 10/10 recommend
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Great customer care service. Recommend anyone to reach whenever you want a car.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Sep 8, 2022,
After months of looking for a used vehicle for my daughter & the current increased market prices for used cars we found the perfectly priced Mazda here! Jose is extremely helpful, honest & made the process EASY! They even ordered a interior piece that was broken for us & promised to install even after the sale. I will definitely be referring friends & family. Be sure to ask for Jose! :)
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
The smoothest and most friendly process of buying a car. Jose was spot on to follow-up and answer all of our questions.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
The experience was fantastic! Jose was extremely informative and helpful. The process is fast and no hassle.
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Great service Matt and Jose did great and got us our 370z
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Cane in with a friend to get her a car. Left happy. 😊
Legends Auto Sales Legends Auto Sales
405-440-0044 $$$
★★★★★
48 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us